top of page

The Learning Center is proud to announce our new partnership with the Cloud Security Alliance to offer the CCSKv.4 course!

The CCSKv.4 is the newest version of the Certificate of Cloud Security Knowledge which is the first choice for professionals who are interested in validating their overall competencies in cloud security and gaining a better understanding of the security factors commonly associated with cloud computing.

The Certificate of Cloud Security Knowledge is the industry-recognized standard for cloud security expertise and establishes a comprehensive, vendor-neutral foundation that allows security professionals to build their cloud skills and credentials.


The CCSK course starts with the fundamentals and increases in complexity as it works through all 16 domains of the CSA Security Guidance, recommendations from the European Union Agency for Network & Information Security (ENISA), and an overview of the Cloud Controls Matrix.


It covers key areas including best practices for IAM, cloud incident response, application security, data encryption, security-as-a-service (SECaaS), securing emerging technologies, and more.

Your CCSK course includes the following:

  • 5 days of intensive CCSK Instructor Led Training with labs from an authorized Cloud Security Alliance training partner.

  • Official CCSK Courseware and Materials

  • 1 Second-Shot CCSK Exam Voucher (The exam can be tough. If you don't pass it the first time, you have a second chance at no extra cost)

CCSK Upcoming Schedule: (LINK)

Contact us for additional course schedule and availability.

bottom of page